Sign In
Rowan College of South Jersey is closed on Saturday, January 29, 2022, due to forecasted severe weather conditions.

​All classes and activities are canceled. Essential personnel are required to report to work.  Please check the RCSJ homepage at rcsj.edu for up-to-date information.

COVID-19 Update: In compliance with CDC and State guidelines, face masks are required on campus.

​View the latest updates and find out about vaccine dates for RCSJ students, staff, and faculty on the COVID-19 website.

Give

Give to Cumberland

Meetings

Rowan College of South Jersey Cumberland Campus Alumni Association Meetings

All meetings start at 6 PM.

The 2021-2022 Meeting Dates are as follows:
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, May 11
  • Wednesday, June 8
*No meetings July & August

Currently, meetings are being held virtually via the Zoom platform, please email [email protected] to register and receive the link to join the meeting.​

Cumberland