Sign In
Rowan College at Gloucester County and Cumberland County College merged on July 1, 2019 to form Rowan College of South Jersey (RCSJ).

Welcome to the RCSJ website (RCSJ.edu).  Please note visitors from CCCNJ.edu and RCGC.edu will be redirected to this new site.

RCSJ-Cumberland Calendar

RCSJ-Cumberland Calendar

Cumberland

​Fall Semester 2019

September
Mon, Sep 2
Labor Day- College Closed
Tues, Sep 3
First Day of Weekday Classes​

October
Mon, Oct 14
Columbus Day – College Closed
Wed, Oct 23
Professional Development Day
No Classes.
November
Tue, Nov 5 
Advisement Day – No Classes
Mon, Nov 11
Veteran’s Day – College Open
Wed, Nov 27
No Classes Held After 4:00PM
Thu, Nov 28
Thanksgiving – College Holiday
Fri, Nov 29
College Closed – College Holiday
Sat, Nov 30
No Classes Held



December
Mon, Dec 16 
First Day of Winter Session
Tue, Dec 24
College Holiday - College Closed
Wed, Dec 25
College Holiday - College Closed
Thu, Dec 26
Winter Break – College Closed
Fri, Dec 27
Winter Break – College Closed
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Break – College Closed
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Break – College Closed


Spring Semester 2020

January
Wed, Jan 1
New Year’s Day Holiday – College Closed
Fri, Jan 10
Last Day of Winter Session
Tue, Jan 14 
Staff Orientation
Fri, Jan 17 
Winter Session Ends
Tue, Jan 21
First Day of Weekday Classes


February
Mon, Feb 17 
Presidents Day - Campus Closed
Wed, Feb 19 
​Monday Schedule
Thu, Feb 20 
​Development Day - No Classes/Labs
March
Mon, Mar 16
Spring Break – No Classes
Tue, Mar 17
Spring Break – No Classes
Wed, Mar 18
Spring Break – No Classes
Thu, Mar 19
Spring Break - No Classes
Fri, Mar 20
Spring Break - No Classes
Sat, Mar 21
Spring Break - No Classes
Sun, Mar 22 
Spring Break - No Classes
April
Tue, Apr 7 
Advisement Day - No Classes
Fri, Apr 10
College Holiday – College Closed
Sat, Apr 11 
College Holiday – College Closed
Mon, Apr 13​ 
College Holiday – College Closed​
May
Wed, May 6
End of Spring Classes​​
Thu, May 14
Commencement


Summer Semester 2020*

May
Mon, May 18
First Say of Summer Sessions
Mon, May 25
Memorial Day Holiday– College Closed
July
Fri, Jul 3 
College Holiday- ​Campus Closed
Sat, Jul 4
Independence Day- No Classes Held
August
​Thu, Aug 20 
Last Day of Summer Session

Find a CourseRegistration Info

Registration Dates

View the registration calendar with dates and deadlines for Fall, Winter, Spring and Summer semesters. 



Cumberland