Sign In
Rowan College at Gloucester County and Cumberland County College merged on July 1, 2019 to form Rowan College of South Jersey (RCSJ).

Welcome to the RCSJ website (RCSJ.edu).  Please note visitors from CCCNJ.edu and RCGC.edu will be redirected to this new site.

About Cumberland

About Cumberland

Office Hours

​Important Phone Numbers & Office Hours


MAIN CAMPUS
(856) 691-8600

Admissions: Student & Enrollment Services Center**
Mon - Thu (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Fri (10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Summer Hours:
Mon, Wed (8 a.m. - 5:15 p.m.)
Tues (8 a.m. – 7 p.m.)**
Thu (10 a.m. - 5:15 p.m.)
Fri - College Closed
**Click here for Extended Hours

Department Phone Extensions
Admissions, Bursar, Registration, Transcripts: 1336
Advisement Services: 1320
Athletics: 1284
Bookstore: 1318 (See hours)
Bursar: 1336
Continuing Education: 2375 or (856) 776-2372
Cumberland Cafe': 1248 (Menu and Hours)
Disability Support Services: 1282
EOF - Educational Opportunity Fund: 1255
Financial Aid: 1336
Fitness Center: 1432
HSI STEM Program: 1419
ID Cards: 1432
Las Vias - Title V: 1227 and 1228
Project Assist: 1282
Security & Safety: 1777 (24-hour service)
Student Life: 1454
Student Support Services: 1246
Testing and Tutoring Center: 1300

Administration Building
Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Department Phone Extensions
Alumni: 1392
Finance: 1204
Foundation & School Counts: 1209
Facilities & Grounds: 1429
Human Resources: 1240
President's Office: 1239
Public Relations: 1212
VP of Academic Affairs & Student Services: 1340

Academic Building
Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.) *
*Hours may vary based on class times.

Department Phone Extensions
ASL: 1452
Career and Transfer Services: 1349 (9 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
Business, Education, Social Science: 1299
Distance Learning: 1380 (Off-hours: distancelearning@cccnj.edu)
GED Program: 1378
Hybrid and Online Courses: 1380

Computer Lab (Macs)
Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Ext. 1411

Computer Lab (PC)
Mon-Fri (8 a.m. - 10 p.m.)
Ext. 1291

Luciano Conference Center
Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
(856) 691-9196  

Guaracini Arts Center
Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
(856) 692-8499

University Center
Front desk: Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Ext. 1500 
Individual University Partner hours may vary.

Library
Mon-Thu (10 a.m. – 8 p.m.)
Fri (10 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Sat (11 a.m. – 2 p.m.)
Sunday (Closed)
Ext.  1236

Network Operations Center
Mon-Thu (8:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.)
Fri (8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
Sat (10 a.m. – 2 p.m.)​

Department Phone Extensions
Information Technology: 1411
Help Desk Tech Support
Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Off-hours - email helpdesk@cccnj.edu
Ext. 1411 
Help Desk Tech Support (Evening & Saturdays)
Mon-Fri (5 p.m. – 10 p.m.), Sat (8 a.m. – 12 p.m.)
Ext. 1479
Off-hours - email helpdesk@cccnj.edu

Fine and Performing Arts Building
Mon - Fri (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Department Phone Extensions:
Arts & Humanities: 1292
ESL - English as a Second Language: 1482

Wheaton/ Navone Building Allied Health
Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)
Ext. 1304

Alampi Science Building
Mon-Fri (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Ext. 1286

Clay College
(856) 765-0988
Mon-Thu (10 a.m. – 9 p.m.)
Fri – (10 a.m. – 5 p.m. except on 3rd Fridays 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.)
Sat – (11 a.m. – 7 p.m.)
Sun – (11 a.m. – 5 p.m.)

MILLVILLE - Arts & Innovation Center
(856) 765-0988
Mon-Fri (8 a.m. – 9 p.m.)
Sat (11 a.m. – 7 p.m.)
Sun (11 a.m. – 5 p.m.)

MILLVILLE - Workforce & Community Education
(856) 776-2372

​Extended Hours

The following days will have extended hours for staff and student facilities. All student service offices will be open from 8:30 a.m. – 7 p.m. on the following days;

Friday 3/22/19 - Spring 7b

Tuesday 11/5/19 – Advisement Day

Tuesday 4/9/19 - Advisement Day

Monday 12/16/19 – Winter 2020

Monday 5/20/19 - Summer I

Tuesday 1/7/20

Tuesday 5/21/19 - Summer II

Tuesday 1/14/20

Monday 6/3/19 - Summer III

Tuesday 1/21/20 – Spring 15wk, 7a

Tuesday 7/9/19 - Summer IV

Tuesday 1/28/20

Tuesday 8/13/19

Tuesday 2/4/20

Tuesday 8/20/19

Tuesday 2/11/20

Tuesday 8/27/19

Monday 2/24/20 – Spring 10 week

Tuesday 9/3/19 – Fall 15 week, 7a

Monday 3/23/20 – Spring 7b

Tuesday 9/10/19

Monday 5/18/20 – Summer I

Tuesday 9/17/19

Tuesday 5/19/20 - Summer II

Monday 10/7/19 - Fall 10 week

Monday 6/1/20 – Summer III

Monday 10/28/19 – Fall 7b

Tuesday 7/7/20 – Summer IV

 
​Tutoring & Testing: Tutoring will be held Monday thru Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 7 p.m. and Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. Accuplacer Testing will remain on Mondays at 2 p.m., Tuesdays at 4 p.m., and Fridays at 11 a.m. CCTec Accuplacer Testing will be on Mondays at 2:30 p.m.


Cumberland