Sign In
Rowan College at Gloucester County and Cumberland County College merged on July 1, 2019 to form Rowan College of South Jersey (RCSJ).

Welcome to the RCSJ website (RCSJ.edu).  Please note visitors from CCCNJ.edu and RCGC.edu will be redirected to this new site.

Workforce at Cumberland

Workforce at Cumberland

Contact Us

​​The Workforce & Community Education office is located at the Paula J. Ring Education Center, 10 Buck Street, Millville, NJ.




Mailing Address
Rowan College of South Jersey - Cumberland Campus ​Workforce and Community Education
10 Buck St
Millville, New Jersey​ 08332​

Office Hours
Monday- Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 856-776-2372
Fax: 856-765-5384

Staff
​​
Executive Director of Workforce and Community Education

Dr. Terrence Hardee
​856-766-2370
thardee@cccnj.edu
Assistant Director of Workforce and Community Education
Patricia Mooneyham
pmooneyham@cccnj.edu

Supervisor, Adult Basic Education
Patti Gilmore
856-200-4531
pgilmore@cccnj.edu
Hi-Set Chief Examiner



Annette Vargas
856-200-4531
avargas@cccnj.edu
 

Director III, Workforce Education & Career Services
​​
Michael Goonan
856-776-2373
mgoonan@cccnj.edu
Intake Specialist, DHP CoordinatorTraci Mayo
856-776-2385
tmayo@cccnj.edu
NJBIA and Special Projects CoordinatorCindy Phillips
856-776-2371
cphillips@cccnj.edu





Cumberland