Sign In
RCSJ Return to Campus Plan Now Available

​View important details about how courses will be delivered, plans for returning safely, and availability of services in the Fall. Some registration links & schedules may not reflect these changes immediately.

See How We Plan to Return »
About Cumberland

About Cumberland

Office Hours

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Important Phone Numbers & Office Hours


MAIN CAMPUS
856-691-8600​​

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)​


​​Department​​​​​

​Phone with Extension/Email
​​

Admissions,
Bursar,
Regis​tr​ation,
Transcripts

856-691-8600 ext.1336​

admissions@cc.rcsj.edu​


​Advisement Services

​856-691-8600 ext.​1320
advisement@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Athle​tics

​​856-691-8600 ext.1284
athletics@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Alumni​​

​856-691-8600 ext.1392

​Arts & Humanities

​856-691-8600 ext.1292​​
lscully@rcsj.edu​

​Arts &​ Innovation Center

​856-765-0988
aic@cc.rcsj.edu

​ASL

​856-691-8600 ext.1452​

​Bookstore

​856-691-8600 ext.1318
sm089@bncollege.com

​Bur​sar

​856-691-8600 ext.1336​
bursar@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Business,
Education,
Social Science

​856-691-8600 ext.​1299

​Career and Transfer Services

​856-691-8600 ext.1349
careerservices@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Computer Lab (Macs)​

​856-691-8600 ext.Ext. 1411 Mon-Fri
helpdesk@cc.rcsj.edu

​Computer Lab (PC)

​856-691-8600 ext.1291
helpdesk@cc.rcsj.edu

​Continuing Education

​856-691-8600 ext.2375 or (856) 776-2372​
wce@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Cumberland Cafe'

​856-691-8600 ext.1248

​Disability Support Services

​856-691-8600 ext.1282
projectassist@cc.rcsj.edu​​

​Distance Learning

​856-691-8600 ext.1380
distancelearning@cc.rcsj.edu​

​EOF

​856-691-8600 ext.1255​​
eof@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Enrollment

856-691-8600
enrollment@cc.rcsj.edu​​​

​ESL

​856-691-8600 ext.1482​
ESL@cc.rcsj.edu

​Facilities & Grounds:

​ 856-691-8600 ext.1429
​​​facilities@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Finance

856-691-8600 ext.​1204
finance@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Financial Aid

856-691-8600 ext.1336​
financialaid@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Fitness Center

856-691-8600 ext.1432​​
athletics@cc.rcsj.edu

​Foundation & School Counts!

​856-691-8600 ext.1209
foundation@cc.rcsj.edu​

​GED Program

​856-691-8600 ext.1378​
pgilmore@rcsj.edu​

​HiSet Program

​856-691-8600 ext.1378
avargas7@rcsj.edu​

​Help Desk Tech Support​

​856-691-8600 ext.1411
helpdesk@cc.rcsj.edu

​Help Desk Tech Support 
(Evening & Saturdays)​​

​856-691-8600 ext.1479
helpdesk@cc.rcsj.edu

​HSI STEM Program

​856-691-8600 ext.1419
stempathways@cc.rcsj.edu

​Human Resources

​856-691-8600 ext.1240​
humanresources@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Hybrid and Online Courses

​856-691-8600 ext.1380
distancelearning@cc.rcsj.edu​

​ID Cards​

​856-691-8600 ext.1432

​Las Vias - Title V

856-691-8600 ext.1227 and 1228​
lasvias@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Library

​856-691-8600 ext.1236
library@cc.rcsj.edu​

​President's Office

​856-691-8600 ext.1239​
mdombrowski@rcsj.edu

Project Assist

​856-691-8600 ext.1282​
projectassist@cc.rcsj.edu

​Public Relations

​856-691-8600 ext.1212​
communications@cc.rcsj.edu​

​​Registrar

​856-691-8600 ext.1221
tbonsall@rcsj.edu​

​Security & Safety

​856-691-8600 ext.1777 (24-hour service)​

​Student Life

​856-691-8600 ext.1454​
studentlife@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Student Support Services

​856-691-8600 ext.1246
sss@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Testing

856-691-8600 ext.1300
testing@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Theater

​856-691-8600 ext.1456
dbartley@rcsj.edu​​

​Tutoring

​856-691-8600 ext.1301
tutoring@cc.rcsj.edu

​University Center

​856-691-8600 ext.1500
universitycenter@cc.rcsj.edu​​

​VP of Cumberland

​​856-691-8600 ext.1340​
jsweene7@rcsj.edu​

​Workforce & Continuing Education

​856-776-2372
wce@cc.rcsj.edu​​






Cumberland