Sign In
Rowan College of South Jersey is proud to be one of New Jersey’s 6 mega-site vaccination locations

Registration is required. For more information (including a link to pre-register), please visit RCSJ.edu/vaccine.

About Cumberland

About Cumberland

Office Hours

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Important Phone Numbers & Office Hours


MAIN CAMPUS
856-691-8600​


Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)​


​​Department​​​​​

​Phone with Extension/Email
​​

Admissions,
Bursar,
Regis​tr​ation,
Transcripts

856-200-4848

admissions@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Advisement Services

856-200-4647​
advisement@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Athle​tics

​​ 856-200-​4616
athletics@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Alumni​​

​856-200-4558​

​Arts Division

​ 856-200-4515​
lscully@rcsj.edu​

​Arts &​ Innovation Center

​ 856-765-0988
aic@cc.rcsj.edu

​ASL

​ 856-200-​4727

​Bookstore

​ 856-200-4658​
sm089@bncollege.com

​Bur​sar

856-200-4848

​Business Office

856-200-4848

Business Studies Division​ 

​856-200-4587

​Career and Transfer Services

856-200-4665​
careerservices@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Computer Lab (Macs)​

​ 856-200-​4570 Mon-Fri
helpdesk@cc.rcsj.edu

​Computer Lab (PC)

​ 856-200-4570
helpdesk@cc.rcsj.edu

​Continuing Education

​ 856-776-2372​
wce@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Cumberland Cafe'

​ 856-200-​4591

​Disability Support Services

​ 856-200-4688
projectassist@cc.rcsj.edu​​

​Distance Learning

​ 856-200-4528​
distancelearning@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Education and Humanities

​856-200-4575

​EOF

​ 856-200-​4691​​
eof@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Enrollment

856-200-4801
enrollment@cc.rcsj.edu​​​

​ESL

​856-200-4519​
ESL@cc.rcsj.edu

​Facilities & Grounds:

​ 856-200-​4646
​​​facilities@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Finance

856-200-4576
finance@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Financial Aid

​856-200-4848

​Fitness Center

 856-200-​4619
athletics@cc.rcsj.edu

​Foundation & School Counts!

 856-200-4556
foundation@cc.rcsj.edu​

​GED Program

​ 856-200-4531
pgilmore@rcsj.edu​

​HiSet Program

​ 856-200-4531
avargas7@rcsj.edu​

​Help Desk Tech Support​

 856-200-4811
helpdesk@​rcsj.edu

​Help Desk Tech Support 
(Evening & Saturdays)​​

​ 856-200-4530​
helpdesk@cc.rcsj.edu

​HSI STEM Program

​ 856-200-4731
stempathways@cc.rcsj.edu

​Human Resources

​ 856-200-4562
humanresources@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Hybrid and Online Courses

​ 856-200-4528
distancelearning@cc.rcsj.edu​

​ID Cards​

​ 856-200-4848​
admissions@cc.rcsj.edu

​Las Vias - Title V

 856-200-4774​
lasvias@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Library

​ 856-200-​4623
library@cc.rcsj.edu​

​President's Office

 856-200-4575​
mdombros@rcsj.edu​

Project Assist

​ 856-200-​4688
projectassist@cc.rcsj.edu

​Public Relations

856-200-4740​
communications@cc.rcsj.edu​

​​Registrar

​ 856-200-​4553
tbonsall@rcsj.edu​

​Security & Safety

856-200-4777​ (24-hour service)​

​Student Life

​ 856-200-​4734
studentlife@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Student Support Services

​ 856-200-​4711
sss@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Testing

 856-200-​4648
testing@cc.rcsj.edu​

​Theater

856-200-​4595
dbartley@rcsj.edu​​

​Tutoring

​ 856-200-4649
tutoring@cc.rcsj.edu

​University Center

​ 856-200-​4719
universitycenter@cc.rcsj.edu​​

​VP of Cumberland

​856-200-4548​​​
jsweene7@rcsj.edu​

​Workforce & Continuing Education
Career and Technical Education

​856-776-2372
wce@cc.rcsj.edu​​






Cumberland