Sign In
On the Gloucester Campus, East College Drive will be closed on Monday, February 26, through the end of May due to road construction.

All traffic must use the other entrances to the College. Employees will be able to access F-lot by driving through E-lot. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause & look forward to a safer traffic pattern once construction is complete. Click HERE for a map.

View of RCSJ's healthcare building

RCSJ Center for Academic Excellence-Cyber Defense (CAE-CD) Education

Cybersecurity (CAE-CD)

​​​​​​​​​​The Center for Cybersecurity is committed to promoting academic excellence Cyber-Defense Education.  

Rowan College at Cumberland County offers an Associate of Science in Cybersecurity to equip students with both offensive and defensive security skills needed for every organization's computer network infrastructure against cybercrime. This transformative degree guides students toward industry certification. Future careers may include Cybersecurity, Information Security, Network and Computer Security, Security Engineer, Cybersecurity Specialist/Technician, Cyber Crime Analyst/Investigator, Security Analyst, Security Administrator, and Security/IT Auditor. 

The college's leadership and faculty work with industry, state, and organizations to further cybersecurity education and help contribute to the protection of the National Information Infrastructure against Cyberattacks. ​

CyberSecurity News

CyberSecurity Activities & Club

CyberSecurity Careers​​​​


Center Point of Contact 

Anthony Haddad 

Administrative Instructor for Cybersecurity Education
[email protected]  


Vist the Cybersecurity, A.S. program page to learn more about the academic program.​

​CyberSecurity Faculty

Faculty Members:      

  • Anthony Haddad - Administrative Instructor
  • Carlos Morales - Adjunct Instructor
  • Brandon Pugh - Adjunct Instructor​
​CyberSecurity Advisory Board

Board ​​Members:      

  • Christina Nase
  • James Piccone
  • Jim Brown
  • Randee Davidson
  • Diane Trace
  • Stephen Weissman
  • John Robinson
  • Anthony Mongeluzo
  • Bernard Castro
  • Erety Smith
  • Paul Ellenberg
  • Lynn Lichtenberger
  • Donald Slomin
  • Charlie Bondi
  • Mark Hufe
  • Vahid Heydari
  • Shelly Dean
  • ​Janette Herbert
  • Cesar Morales
  • Cortney Bolden
  • Dwayne Watkins
  • Jeremias Bermudez
  • Paul Swierczynski
  • Dorothy Cohen
  • Peggy Beninati
  • Anthony Haddad
  • Stan Field
  • Jennifer Thomas
  • Tom Pacek
  • Victor Terenik
  • Victoria Haddad
  • Brian Schaeffer ​

​Meeting Minutes​


​Policies & Resources


Designation Letter from the NSA​

Gloucester; Cumberland