Sign In
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Calendar of Meetings

​​At the November 10, 2020 reorganization meeting of Rowan College of South Jersey (RCSJ) with campus locations in Gloucester and Cumberland counties, the RCSJ Board of Trustees established the following virtual board meeting dates for January 2021 through December 2021 as follows:

 Date

Access Information

​ Time​​

​Tues., 12/8/2020
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

Attendee Link:

www.rcsj.edu/bot

Attendee Call-in #:

Phone:
+1 929 205 6099

Webinar ID:
979 0966 1302


​6:00 p.m.
Tues., 1/12/2021
6:00 p.m.
Tues., 3/09/2021
6:00 p.m.
Tues., 4/13/2021
- CANCEL​ED​
6:00 p.m.
​​Wed., 5/5/2021
6:00 p.m.
Tues., 6/08/2021
6:00 p.m.
Tues., 7/13/2021
Download Agenda
6:00 p.m.
Tues., 9/14/20216:00 p.m.
Tues., 10/12/20216:00 p.m.
Tues., 11/09/20216:00 p.m.
Tues., 12/14/20216:00 p.m.


All meetings will be conducted using web-based conference call/webinar technology without face-to-face interaction and shall begin at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise advertised. 

Gloucester; Cumberland