Sign In
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Calendar of Meetings

At the Rowan College of South Jersey Board of Trustees Reorganization Meeting on November 8, 2022 the following regular board meeting dates were established for December 2022 through November 2023:

​​Date
​Location
​Time
​​Tues., 12/13/2022
​GC - Cafeteria Annex, College Center
​6 p.m.
​Tues., 1/10/2023
​GC - Cafeteria Annex, College Center
​6 p.m.
​Tues., 2/14/2023​
​CC - Luciano Conference Center
​6 p.m.
​Tues., 3/14/2023
​GC - Cafeteria Annex, College Center
​6 p.m.
​Tues., 4/11/2023
​CC - Luciano Conference Center
​6 p.m.
​Tues., 6/13/2023
​GC - Cafeteria Annex, College Center
​6 p.m.
​Thurs., 7/27/2023
​GC - Cafeteria Annex, College Center
​6 p.m.
​Tues., 9/12/2023
​GC - Cafeteria Annex, College Center
​6 p.m.
​Tues., 10/10/2023
​CC - Luciano Conference Center
​6 p.m.
​Tues., 11/14/2023
​GC - Cafeteria Annex, College Center
​6 p.m.
GC - Gloucester Campus
CC - Cumberland Campus

Meeting Locations:

Gloucester Campus:
Cafeteria Annex, College Center, 1400 Tanyard Road, Sewell, NJ 08080

Cumberland Campus:
Luciano Conference Center, 3322 College Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360


Gloucester; Cumberland