Sign In
View of RCSJ's Rastelli Business and Corporate building

Cultural & Heritage Commission

Contact Us

Erika Gardner
[email protected]

Follow Us on Social Media!

GCCHC on Facebook

GCCHC on Twitter

GCCHC on Instagram​


Gloucester County Cultural & Heritage Commission
Rowan College South Jersey
1400 Tanyard Road
Sewell, NJ 08080


The Gloucester County Cultural & Heritage Commission is funded in part by the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts, and the New Jersey Historical Commission, a division of Cultural Affairs in the Department of State.​​​

NJSCA logo.jpgNJHC logo transparent background145h.png