Sign In
View of RCSJ's Rastelli Business and Corporate building

Rowan College Foundation

Foundation Members

Rowan College Foundation

2022-2023 Executive Committee

Michael Girone
Agilent Technologies

Scott Dare
Dare Commercial Services
Michael Pallozzi
HFM Investment Advisors

Dr. Barbara Chamberlain
Rowan CollegeAlumnus

Immediate Past Chair                     Ex Officio                                  
Les Vail                                         Dr. Frederick Keating
Workplace HCM                           RCSJ  

RCSJ BOT Liaison
Lita Abele
US Lumber

Board Members

Lita Abele
RCSJ BOT Liaison

Kenneth Barnshaw
First Harvest Credit Union

Michael Carrocino

Donald Colligan
Republic Bank

Hanshi Deshbandhu
Patron ​

Carol Henzy
Rowan College of South Jersey

Jessica Jolly
Rowan College of South Jersey

Dr. Geraldine Martin
Rowan College of South Jersey

Robert McErlane
Gloucester County Special Services

Duane Meyers
M&C Insurance Agency, Inc.

Edward Munin
Weichert Realtors

Mary Piro
TD Bank

Steven Shriver
Consulting Engineer Services

David Slack
Endowment Patron

Les Vail, Immediate Past Chair
Workplace HCM

Dr. Warren Wallace
Apple Counseling Services

Loretta Winters

Gen Witt
BWM Construction, LLC


Board Member Emeritus

Dr. E. Ross Beitzel
Rowan College of South Jersey

Larry DiVietro
Land Dimensions Engineering

Chuck Jones
Solvay Polymers

David Maxwell
Maxwell Forsman Investments