Sign In
STEM Students in classroom and in front of MEC Building

Rowan College Foundation

Foundation Members

Rowan College Foundation

2022-2023 Executive Committee

Michael Girone
Retired Executive

Scott Dare
Dare Commercial Services
Michael Pallozzi
HFM Investment Advisors

Dr. Jessica Jolly
Rowan College of South Jersey

Immediate Past Chair                             Ex Officio                                  
Les Vail                                                Dr. Frederick Keating
Workplace HCM                                 Rowan College of South Jersey 

RCSJ BOT Liaison
Lita Abele
US Lumber                     

Board Members

Kenneth Barnshaw
First Harvest Federal Union

Donald Colligan
Republic Bank

Hanshi Deshbandhu

Donald Colligan
Republic Bank

Cadie DiGiambattista
Repauno Port

Julie Ellis
Inspira Health

Michele Francesconi
Jersey Cares

Janet Garraty
GG Chamber of Commerce

Rich Giuliani
Tax Consultant

Robert McErlane
GC Special Services

Duane Meyers
M&C Insurance Agency, Inc.

Edward Munin
Weichert Realtors

Amber Perry
Exelon Corporation

Gloria Pineda
Reitred Nurse

Mary Piro
TD Bank

David Slack

Steven Shriver
Consulting Engineer Services

Loretta Winters

Gen Witt
BMW Construction


Board Member Emeritus

Dr. E. Ross Beitzel
Rowan College of South Jersey

Larry DiVietro
Land Dimensions Engineering

Chuck Jones
Solvay Polymers

Dr. Warren Wallace
Rowan College of South Jersey Alumnus