Sign In
Nursing & Health Professions Division

Nursing & Health Professions Division

Division Directory

Dr. Susan E. Hall 
Dr. Susan E. Hall, CNE
Dean, Nursing and Health Professions
Education
R.N., A.A.S., Gloucester County College 
B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., Ed.D., Wilmington University
Dr. Susan E. Hall 
Stella A. Barber, CNE
Associate Dean of Clinical Studies in Nursing & Health Professions
Education
A.A.S., Cumberland County College 
B.S.N., University of Medicine & Dentistry of N.J.
M.S.N., Wilmington University
Ed.D., Rowan University​
Phone
856-464-5206

Staff

Joanne Fischl 
Joanne Fischl
Administrator, Academic Support
Education
B.A.A., Temple University
Phone
856-415-2182
Dr. LaVonne E.Couch,​ PT 
Dr. LaVonne E.  Couch, P.T., CSCS
Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Education
A.S., Burlington County College
B.S., Stockton University
M.S., NJ Institute of Technology
Ed.D., Wilmington University
D.P.T., The College of St. Scholastica
Phone
856-415-2190
RCGC Logo 
Eileen Doyle, PTA
PTA Clinical Education Coordinator
Education
A.A., Gloucester County College
A.A.S., Mercer County Community College
B.S., Rowan University
M.S., Concordia University Chicago
Phone
856-415-2199
RCGC Logo 
Lisa Ford
Team Coordinator, Level V
Phone
856-415-2180
Denise Gerace 
Denise Buttari
Team Coordinator, Level V
Education
A.A.S., Camden County College 

Phone
856-415-2188
Donna Hamlet​​ 
Donna Hamlet
Lab Manager, Nursing and Health Professions
Education
B.S.N., LaSalle University 
M.S.N., Widener University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext 6424
Jeanne Castagnoli 
Jeanne Castagnoli
Lab Assistant, Nursing
Education
R.N., Hahnemann Hospital School of Nursing
M.S.N., B.S.N., Widener University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6424
Ernestine Wing 
Ernestine Wing
Lab Assistant, Nursing
Education
A.A.S., Gloucester County College
M.S.N., Wesley College
Phone 
856-468-5000, ext. 6424

Faculty (Full-Time)

Angela Buthusiem photo_03122020.jpg
Angela Buthusiem
Instructor I
Education
A.A.S., Camden County College
R.N., Our Lady of Lourdes School of Nursing
M.S.N., B.S.N., Grand Canyon University
Phone
856-681-6247
 
Marion Destralo Caporusso, C.N.E 
Marion Destralo Caporusso, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., Methodist Hospital School of Nursing
B.S.N., LaSalle University
M.S.N., Widener University
D.N.P., Touro University
Phone
856-415-2193
monica Dimauro 
Monica DiMauro
Instructor I
Education
A.A.S., Cumberland County College
B.S.N., Rowan University /UMDNJ
M.S.N., Wilmington University
Phone
856-415-2183
mdimauro@rcsj.edu
Gina Galosi 
Gina Galosi, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
B.S.N., College of New Jersey
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
D.N.P., Touro Univeristy
Phone
856- 415-2194
Jhannigan.jpg
Joyce Hannigan
Instructor I
Education
A.S.N., Camden County College
B.S.N., Wesley College
M.S.N., Wilmington University
Phone
856-494-5694
 
Michael Keith, B.S.R.T., R.D.M.S. 
Michael Keith, BSRT, RDMS
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Education
A.S., B.S., Hahnemann Medical College and Hospital
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone
856- 415-2195
Laura MacAulay, CNMT 
Laura MacAulay, CNMT
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Nuclear Medicine Technology
Education
A.A.S., Delaware Technical and Community College
B.S., Widener University 
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone
856-415-2196
Dr. Mary Mishler, C.N.E. 
Dr. Mary Mishler, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., Temple University
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania 
D.N.P, Duquesne University
Phone
856- 415-2184
Megan Mook 
Megan Mook, CNE
Instructor I
Education
A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S.N., Rowan University
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
Phone
856-415-2193
Dr. Carolyn Mosley 
Dr. Carolyn Mosley
Associate Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., A.P.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone
856-681-6215
Dr. Carolyn Mosley 
Rosemary O'Dea, MA, RDN, LDN

Education
M.A., Seton Hall University

B.S., Misericordia University

Phone
856-681-6234
Laurie Rohrman, R.D.M.S., R.V.T. 
Laurie Rohrman, M.Ed, RDMS, RVT
DMS Clinical Coordinator
Education
A.A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S., Adventist University of Health Science
M.Ed., Concordia University
Phone
856-415-2195
Timothy Schmitz 
Timothy Schmitz
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator, Exercise Science
Education
B.S. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S. California University of Pennsylvania
Phone
856-415-2214
i-jHT43CH-S.jpg
Jaclyn Sims
Instructor I
Education
B.S., Kinesiology, Penn State University
B.S.N., Drexel University
M.S.N., AGNP, Villanova University
Phone
856-494-5693
 
Dr. Barbara Taylor, C.N.E. 
Dr. Barbara Taylor, CNE
Assistant Professor , Nursing
Education
B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
A.P.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone
856-415-2192
Genevieve Turner 
Dr. Genevieve Turner
Associate Professor, Nursing
Education
B.S.N., The College of New Jersey
M.S.N., Regis University 
D.N.P. Touro University
Phone
856-415-2181

 Faculty (Adjunct)

Name Job Title Email Address
Abano, Marife Nursing Adjunct/Clinical mabano@rcsj.edu
Caputo, Sherry Nursing Adjunct scaputo@rcsj.edu
Chojnacki, Marcy Nursing Adjunct mchojnac@rcsj.edu
Drabkoski, Amanda Nursing Adjunct adrabkos@rcsj.edu
D'Souza, Precy Nursing Adjunct pdsouza@rcsj.edu
Ferrell, Jennifer Nursing Adjunct jferrell@rcsj.edu
Iaconelli, Carol Lyn Nursing Adjunct ciaconel@rcsj.edu
Jones, Andrea Nursing Adjunct Ajones15@rcsj.edu
Lynch, Melissa Nursing Adjunct mlynch9@rcsj.edu
Magalong, Jacqueline Nursing Adjunct jmagalon@rcsj.edu
McCarthy, Elizabeth Nursing Adjunct emccart2@rcsj.edu
Montanez-Cathey, Marcia Nursing Adjunct Mmontan1@rcsj.edu
Nicastro, Danielle Nursing Adjunct dnicast1@rcsj.edu
Revak, Sandra Nursing Adjunct srevak@rcsj.edu
Riggs, Lindsay Nursing Adjunct lriggs@rcsj.edu 
Shearer, Cathy Nursing Adjunct cshearer@rcsj.edu
Schoudt, Larissa Nursing Adjunct lschoudt@rcsj.edu
Wang-Yuen, Huiching Nursing Adjunct hwangyue@rcsj.edu
Wing, Ernestine Nursing Adjunct/
Nursing Lab Assistant
ewing@rcsj.edu
​Dorrall, Leticia
CCMA Adjunct
​ldorrall@rcsj.edu
​Johnson, Sasha
CCMA Adjunct
​sjohns64@rcsj.edu
Marr, Deborah CCMA/Nursing Adjunct dmarr1@rcsj.edu
Bloom, Glenn DMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
gbloom@rcsj.edu
Barnett, Jacqueline DMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
Jbarnet8@rcsj.edu
Crossland, Elianne DMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
ecrossla@rcsj.edu
Fontanez, Jennifer DMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
Jfontan2@rcsj.edu
Morgan, Shari DMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
smorgan@rcsj.edu
Rauh, Sandra DMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
srauh1@rcsj.edu
Brighton, Mary HPE Adjunct/Nutrition mbrighto@rcsj.edu
DiLorenzo, Pete HPE Adjunct pdiloren@rcsj.edu
Horton, Doug HPE Adjunct dhorton2@rcsj.edu
Marquez, Rosa HPE Adjunct rmarque1@rcsj.edu
Messick, Scott HPE Adjunct smessick@rcsj.edu
Reidenauer, Maureen HPE Adjunct Mreiden1@rcsj.edu
Schoenig, Leann HPE Adjunct lschoening@rcsj.edu
Spaulding, Ellise HPE - Athletic Trainer espaulding@rcsj.edu
Valente-Gaspari, Sherry HPE Adjunct svalente@rcsj.edu
Leshik, Danielle NMT Adjunct/
NMT Clinical Coordinator
dleshik@rcsj.edu
Mantel, Eleanor (Zimmer) NMT Adjunct ezimmer1@rcsj.edu
Boyd, Jeremy PTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
jboyd5@rcsj.edu
Burkholtz, Wayne PTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
wburkho1@rcsj.edu
Caputo, Nick PTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
ncaputo1@rcsj.edu
Delmar, Laurel PTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
ldelmar@rcsj.edu
Kubat, Emily PTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
ekubat@rcsj.edu
Liou, Iris Shih-hui PTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
sliou@rcsj.edu
Parkin, Andrew PTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
aparkin1@rcsj.edu
Gloucester