Sign In
Health Professions

Health Professions

Faculty and Staff

​​​

Notice: The Final LPN –RN track Cohort Winter 2021.

In July of 2019 Rowan College of Gloucester County merged with Cumberland County College. ​Thereby creating a new name of Rowan College of South Jersey.
As a result of the merger, the New Jersey State Board of Nursing has required a combined Nursing program between the two campuses. Pending approval of the new curriculum from the Board of Nursing and the Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN), the new program is anticipated to be implemented in fall of 2021.
Future LPN-RN tracks are on hold. Prospective candidates are eligible to apply to the revised generic track curriculum for fall of 2021.​​​


NameEmail AddressPhone Ext.

Deirdre Conroy  DNP,APN
​​, NP-C
Associate Dean of Health Professions

dconroy2@cccnj.edu1306
Danielle Nicastro, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Director Practical Nursing
dnicastro@cccnj.edu2378
Joyce Webster
Administrative Specialist 
jwebster2@cccnj.edu1304​

Marilyn Gardenhire, MS, RNmgardenhire@cccnj.edu1309

Sandra Hartman-Reid, MSN, RN

sreid@cccnj.edu1423 
Deborah Flaherty, MSN, RN, APN-C, CCRNdflaherty@cccnj.edu1452
Kim Thow, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, CENkthow@cccnj.edu1367
Siobhan Palau
Nursing Laboratory Technical Specialist
spalau2@cccnj.edu1310
Paula Smaniotto, MSN, RNC-NIC
Nursing Laboratory Coordiator

psmaniotto2@cccnj.e​du1366


Cumberland