Sign In
On the Gloucester Campus, East College Drive will be closed on Monday, February 26, through the end of May due to road construction.

All traffic must use the other entrances to the College. Employees will be able to access F-lot by driving through E-lot. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause & look forward to a safer traffic pattern once construction is complete. Click HERE for a map.

View of RCSJ's Rastelli Business and Corporate building

Phi Theta Kappa

Hall of Honor

​​ The Alpha Psi Pi Chapter is appreciative of the leadership and service from our past chapter officers and it is our privlidge to have them listed on our Hall of Honor.

2022-2023 Officers
Dayna Cormaney, Chapter President
Megan Rinaldo, Executive Vice President (Spring)
Domonique DeNardo, Executive Vice President (Fall)
Mackenzie Holland, Vice President of Membership & Communications
Isabella Teti, Vice President of Hallmarks

2021-2022 Officers
Samantha Bicking, Chapter President
Alexandra Jovanovic-Foka, Executive Vice President
Stephen Piccolo, Vice President of Membership & Communications
Karen Paladino, Vice President of Hallmarks
Christina Copeland, Chapter Secretary 

2020-2021 Officers
Ashton Paladino, Chapter President
Alexandra Jovanovic-Foka, Executive Vice President/Interim President
Carla Reyes-Miller, Vice President of Membership & Communications
Emily Olson, Vice President of Hallmarks
Sandy Castillo-Luna, Chapter Secretary 
Candice Giunta, NJ State Regional President
​2019-2020 Officers
Candice Giunta, Chapter President
Paige Starr, Executive Vice President/Interim President
Mackenzie Vukicevich, Vice President of Membership 
Gino Barone, Vice President of Leadership 
Tori Thompson, Vice President of Service 
Nina Barone, Vice President of Fellowship 
Lauren Malamut, Vice President of Communications 
Tara Torres, Vice President of Finance 
Anthony Hairston, Vice President of Scholarship ​
Carla Reyes-Miller, Corresponding Secretary
Ella Odore​, Recording Secretary​

2018-2019 Officers

Courtney Eckstadt, Chapter President
Gianna Oldrati, Executive Vice President
Sahil Bhatt, Vice President of Membership 
Dana Bell, Vice President of Leadership 
Ashleigh Hume, Vice President of Service 
Charles Yahara, Vice President of Fellowship 
Elisabeth Amilcare, Vice President of Communications 
Di'Amoni Peters, Vice President of Finance 
Esther Dede, Vice President of Scholarship 
Candice Giunta, Corresponding Secretary
Paige Starr, Recording Secretary​​