Sign In
Rowan College at Gloucester County and Cumberland County College merged on July 1, 2019 to form Rowan College of South Jersey (RCSJ).

Welcome to the RCSJ website (RCSJ.edu).  Please note visitors from CCCNJ.edu and RCGC.edu will be redirected to this new site.

Nursing & Health Professions Division

Nursing & Health Professions Division

Division Directory

Dr. Susan E. Hall 
Dr. Susan E. Hall, CNE
Dean, Nursing and Allied Health
Education
R.N., A.A.S., Gloucester County College 
B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., Ed.D., Wilmington University
Dr. Susan E. Hall 
Stella A. Barber
Assistant Dean, Nursing
Education
A.A.S., Cumberland County College 
B.S.N., University of Medicine & Dentistry of N.J.
M.S.N., Wilmington University
Ed.D., Rowan University​
Phone
856-464-5206

Staff

Joanne Fischl 
Joanne Fischl
Administrator, Academic Support
Education
B.A.A., Temple University
Phone
856-415-2182
Dr. LaVonne E.Couch,​ PT 
Dr. LaVonne E.  Couch, P.T., CSCS
Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Education
A.S., Burlington County College
B.S., Stockton University
M.S., NJ Institute of Technology
Ed.D., Wilmington University
D.P.T., The College of St. Scholastica
Phone
856-415-2190
RCGC Logo 
Eileen Doyle, PTA
PTA Clinical Education Coordinator
Education
A.A., Gloucester County College
A.A.S., Mercer County Community College
B.S., Rowan University
M.S., Concordia University Chicago
Phone
856-415-2199
RCGC Logo 
Lisa Ford
Team Coordinator, Level V
Phone
856-415-2180
Denise Gerace 
Denise Gerace
Team Coordinator, Level V
Phone
856-415-2179
Denise Gerace 
Denise Buttari
Team Coordinator, Level V
Education
A.A.S., Camden County College 

Phone
856-415-2188
Donna Hamlet​​ 
Donna Hamlet
Lab Manager, Nursing and Allied Health
Education
B.S.N., LaSalle University 
M.S.N., Widener University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext 6424
Jeanne Castagnoli 
Jeanne Castagnoli
Lab Assistant, Nursing
Education
R.N., Hahnemann Hospital School of Nursing
M.S.N., B.S.N., Widener University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6424
Letitia Dorall Letitia Dorall 
Letitia Dorall, MBA, CCMA
CCMA Program Coordinator
Education
M.B.A., Eastern University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6705
Margaret Mulhall 
Margaret Mulhall
Lab Assistant, Nursing
Education
R.N., B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., Drexel University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6424
Ernestine Wing 
Ernestine Wing
Lab Assistant, Nursing
Education
A.A.S., Gloucester County College
M.S.N., Wesley College
Phone 
856-468-5000, ext. 6424

Faculty (Full-Time)

Marion Destralo Caporusso, C.N.E 
Marion Destralo Caporusso, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., Methodist Hospital School of Nursing
B.S.N., LaSalle University
M.S.N., Widener University
D.N.P., Touro University
Phone
856-415-2193
Dr. Theresa Covello, C.N.E. 
Dr. Theresa Covello, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
A.A.S. Gloucester County College
B.S.N., M.S.N., Thomas Edison State College
D.N.P., Touro University
Phone
856-681-6247
Gina Galosi 
Gina Galosi, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
B.S.N., College of New Jersey
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
D.N.P., Touro Univeristy
Phone
856- 415-2194
Jocelyn Lewis 
Jocelyn Lewis, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Education
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
M.S., Long Island University
D.P.T., Temple University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 5652
Michael Keith, B.S.R.T., R.D.M.S. 
Michael Keith, BSRT, RDMS
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Education
A.S., B.S., Hahnemann Medical College and Hospital
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone
856- 415-2195
Laura MacAulay, CNMT 
Laura MacAulay, CNMT
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Nuclear Medicine Technology
Education
A.A.S., Delaware Technical and Community College
B.S., Widener University 
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone
856-415-2196
Dr. Mary Mishler, C.N.E. 
Dr. Mary Mishler, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., Temple University
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania 
D.N.P, Duquesne University
Phone
856- 415-2184
Megan Mook 
Megan Mook, CNE
Instructor I
Education
A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S.N., Rowan University
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
Phone
856-415-2193
Dr. Carolyn Mosley 
Dr. Carolyn Mosley
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., A.P.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone
856-681-6215
Dr. Carolyn Mosley 
Rosemary O'Dea, MA, RDN, LDN

Education
M.A., Seton Hall University

B.S., Misericordia University

Phone
856-681-6234
Laurie Rohrman, R.D.M.S., R.V.T. 
Laurie Rohrman, M.Ed, RDMS, RVT
DMS Clinical Coordinator
Education
A.A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S., Adventist University of Health Science
M.Ed., Concordia University
Phone
856-415-2195
Timothy Schmitz 
Timothy Schmitz
Program Coordinator, E.S. Instructor I
Education
B.S. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S. California University of Pennsylvania
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Phone
856-415-2214
Dr. Barbara Taylor, C.N.E. 
Dr. Barbara Taylor, CNE
Assistant Professor , Nursing
Education
B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
A.P.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone
856-415-2192
Genevieve Turner 
Dr. Genevieve Turner
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
B.S.N., The College of New Jersey
M.S.N., Regis University 
D.N.P. Touro University
Phone
856-415-2181


 Faculty (Adjunct)

Adjunct List for Nursing and Allied Health
Name Job Title Email Address
Abano, MarifeNursing Adjunct/Clinical mabano@rcsj.edu
Andress, SharonNursing Adjunct sandress@rcsj.edu
Browning, RhondaNursing Adjunct rbrownin@rcsj.edu
Caputo, SherryNursing Adjunct scaputo@rcsj.edu
Carpenito, HeatherNursing Adjunct hcarpenito@rcsj.edu
Chojnacki, MarcyNursing Adjunct mchojnac@rcsj.edu
DiMauro, MonicaNursing Adjunct mdimauro@rcsj.edu
D'Souza, PrecyNursing Adjunct pdsouza@rcsj.edu
Iaconelli, Carol LynNursing Adjunct ciaconel@rcsj.edu
Jones, AndreaNursing Adjunct Ajones15@rcsj.edu
Koellner, KathrynNursing Adjunct kkoellne@rcsj.edu
Koszyk, LindaNursing Adjunct lkoszyk@rcsj.edu
Lindsey, JuviNursing Adjunct Jlindse3@rcsj.edu
Llanos, NicoleNursing Adjunct nllanos@rcsj.edu
Lynch, MelissaNursing Adjunct mlynch9@rcsj.edu
Mulhall, MargaretNursing Adjunct/
Nursing Lab Assistant
mmulhall@rcsj.edu
Nicastro, DanielleNursing Adjunct dnicast1@rcsj.edu
Revak, SandraNursing Adjunct 
Riggs, LindsayNursing Adjunct lriggs@rcsj.edu 
Shearer, CathyNursing Adjunct cshearer@rcsj.edu
Strauss, MorganNursing Adjunct mstrauss@rcsj.edu
Tkachuk-Mattioli, FloriyaNursing Adjunct ftkachuk@rcsj.edu
Wang-Yuen, HuichingNursing Adjunct hwangyue@rcsj.edu
Wing, ErnestineNursing Adjunct/
Nursing Lab Assistant
ewing@rcsj.edu
Daily, ChristopherCCMA Adjunct  (EKG, RN) cdaily@rcsj.edu
Marr, DeborahCCMA/Nursing  Adjunct dmarr1@rcsj.edu
Moran, DonnaCCMA Adjunct, Phlebotomy dmoran2@rcsj.edu
Reed Francis, CherylCCMA Adjunct cfranci6@rcsj.edu
Bloom, GlennDMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
gbloom@rcsj.edu
Barnett, JacquelineDMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
Jbarnet8@rcsj.edu
Crossland, ElianneDMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
ecrossla@rcsj.edu
Fontanez, JenniferDMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
Jfontan2@rcsj.edu
Morgan, ShariDMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
smorgan@rcsj.edu
Rauh, SandraDMS Adjunct/
DMS Lab Assistant
srauh1@rcsj.edu
Brighton, MaryHPE Adjunct/Nutrition mbrighto@rcsj.edu
DiLorenzo, PeteHPE Adjunct pdiloren@rcsj.edu
Horton, DougHPE Adjunct dhorton2@rcsj.edu
Marquez, RosaHPE Adjunct rmarque1@rcsj.edu
Messick, ScottHPE Adjunct smessick@rcsj.edu
Pritchett, SallyHPE Adjunct scusterp@rcsj.edu
Schoenig, LeannHPE Adjunct lschoening@rcsj.edu
Spaulding, ElliseHPE - Athletic Trainer espaulding@rcsj.edu
Valente-Gaspari, SherryHPE Adjunct svalente@rcsj.edu
Leshik, DanielleNMT Adjunct/
NMT Clinical Coordinator
dleshik@rcsj.edu
Mantel, Eleanor (Zimmer)NMT Adjunct ezimmer1@rcsj.edu
Boyd, Jeremy
PTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
jboyd5@rcsj.edu
Delmar, LaurelPTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
ldelmar@rcsj.edu
Liou, Iris Shih-huiPTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
--
Ware, AmyPTA Adjunct/
PTA Lab Assistant
aware3@rcsj.edu



Gloucester